Title: dj junk all mixed up in a bucket dj mix


Welcome to B-Boy Tracks

Download exclusive b-boy tracks, funk , hip hop , breaks , dj tools.

Hear clips - download full length versions.

Buy download credits through paypal (paypal account not necessary, paypal accepts cards).

Some tracks are free to download. Click here for FREE TRACKS

All files are high quality 320kps, 44.1 khz stereo. More tracks added often.

#bboy mixtapes #bboy battle music #bboy break beats #break dance songs #best breakdancing songs #breakdance songs #B-Boy music #B-Boy breaks #B-Boy tracks

: list all titles >>
: list all authors >>
: list all genres >>

DJ Junk All Mixed Up In A Bucket DJ Mix -- credits:40--

Author: DJ Junk - 2009-00-00

All Mixed Up In A Bucket - DJ Mix

DJ Junk
D.J. Junk
B-Boy music
B-Boy breaks
B-Boy tracks

80 min dj mix

Track list-

1) War Of The Worlds Part 2 113BPM
2) Buffalo Girls Remix 110BPM
3) Darth Vader Theme Breakbeat Remix 111BPM
4) Handful Of Gems 138BPM
5) Six Million Dollar Man Remix 140 BPM
6) Jingo 139BPM
7) Insane Reggae B-Boy Tune 136BPM
8) Soul Improvisation 137BPM
9) Thereís Not A Problem That I Canít Fix 136 BPM
10) Hang Man 133BPM
11) Disco Function 120BPM
12) I think it all hangs in the next song 120BPM
13) Theme From Swat Remix 120BPM
14) Iím Gonna Cut You A Break 129BPM
15) The Thief 130 BPM
16) Com On Girls Lets Rock This 130BPM
17) Tighten up 128BPM
18) Cool Breeze 126 BPM
19) Afrorock 126BPM
20) Amazona 128BPM
21) The Final Countdown B-Boy Remix125 BPM


Page number: 1

Total pages of hits for this search: 1

Total pages of tracks: 22